Team

Roman Luksch

Roman Luksch

Geschäftsführung

T: +43 7764 6591
M: +43 676 58 12 352
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: r.luksch@luksch.at

Kerstin Luksch

Kerstin Luksch

Verwaltung

T: +43 7764 6591
M: +43 676 58 12 383
Fax: +43 7764 205 91-20
Mail: k.luksch@luksch.at

Ing. Peter Flotzinger

Ing. Peter Flotzinger

Technik / Einkauf / Projektleitung

T: +43 7764 6591-22
M: +43 664 88 536 122
Fax: +43 7764 205 91-14
Mail: p.flotzinger@luksch.at

Monika Hammerer

Monika Hammerer

Buchhaltung

T: +43 7764 6591-28
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: m.hammerer@luksch.at

Verena Flotzinger

Verena Flotzinger

Administration

T: +43 7764 6591-11
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: v.flotzinger@luksch.at

Stefan Landlinger

Stefan Landlinger

Techniker

T: +43 7764 6591-19
M: +43 664 885 361 24
Fax: +43 7764 205 91-18
Mail: s.landlinger@luksch.at

Ing. Kadir Arslan

Ing. Kadir Arslan

Technik / Einkauf / Projektleitung

T: +43 7764 6591-20
M: +43 676 58 12 391
Fax: +43 7764 205 91-14
Mail: k.arslan@luksch.at

Sebastian Hamedinger

Sebastian Hamedinger

Projektleitung

T: +43 7764 6591-21
M: +43 676 58 12 387
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: s.hamedinger@luksch.at

David Schaschinger

David Schaschinger

Verkaufsberatung

T: +43 7764 6591
M: +43 676 58 12 372
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: d.schaschinger@luksch.at

Patrick Frey

Patrick Frey

Kundendienst, Privatbau

T: +43 7764 6591-13
M: +43 664 88 53 6127
Fax: +43 7764 205 90-0
Mail: p.frey@luksch.at

Johann Buchinger

Johann Buchinger

Lagerleitung

T: +43 7764 6591
M: +43 664 88 536 125
Fax: +43 7764 205 91
Mail: j.buchinger@luksch.at

Leitbetrieb Österreich

 

 

Leitbetrieb Deutschland

Nachoben